Syllabus

Regular Meeting

Wed, 24th January 2018 7:30pm

Anual visit from P G R A C of Lanarkshire Upper Ward degree Royal Arch dress code lounge suits

Add to my Calendar

Private Social Event

Fri, 26th January 2018 7:00pm

Anual Burns Supper times 1830 for 1900

Add to my Calendar

Visitation

Tue, 20th February 2018 7:30pm

Visitation to Victory 450 (coalburn) dress code dinner suits

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th February 2018 7:30pm

Visit from Rising Star 298 ( Forth ) Degree RoyaL Arch dress code dinner suits

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 13th March 2018 7:30pm

Royal Ark Mariner date and time T B C

Add to my Calendar

Degree

Thu, 22nd March 2018 7:30pm

Visit to Carwood 656 dress code dinner suits

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th March 2018 7:30pm

Visit From Strathclyde 472 (Lanark) Degree RoyaL Arch dinner suits

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 25th April 2018 7:30pm

Degree TBC dinner suits

Add to my Calendar

Visitation

Wed, 9th May 2018 7:30pm

visit to strathclyde 472 ( lanark ) dinner suits

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 23rd May 2018 7:30pm

Reigning Principals Degree Degree Afiliation to the Mark and E.M. Date and Time TBC dress code dinner suit

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 22nd August 2018 7:30pm

Degree Royal Arch TBC dress code dinner suit

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Wed, 26th September 2018 7:30pm

A.G.M. & Nominations and Elections of Office Bearers dress code lounge suit

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Wed, 24th October 2018 7:30pm

Installation of Office bearers Date and time T B C dress code dinner suits

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 13th November 2018 7:30pm

Cryptic Council Date and time T B C

Add to my Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar