Syllabus

Degree

Wed, 27th September 2017 7:30pm

A.G.M. & Nominations and Elections of Office Bearers

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Fri, 6th October 2017 7:00pm

Installation of Office bearers for St Machute 471

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Mon, 9th October 2017 7:00pm

Installation of Office bearers for St Lawrence 458

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 10th October 2017 7:00pm

Installation of Office bearers for Banks of Douglas Water 22

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Wed, 11th October 2017 7:00pm

Installation of Office bearers for Strathclyde 472

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Thu, 12th October 2017 7:00pm

Installation of Office bearers for Rising Star 298

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 17th October 2017 12:00am

Installation of Office bearers for Victory 450 times TBC

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Fri, 20th October 2017 7:00pm

Installation of Office bearers for Kirkstyle 453

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Thu, 26th October 2017 12:00am

Installation of Office bearers for Carwood 656 times TBC

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Sat, 28th October 2017 6:00pm

Installation of Office bearers for Medwyn 474

Add to my Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar